Delegates dates

Bowls Herefordshire

Ladies Section

Website last updated:

12.15am 08/05/2018

Contacts:

Bowls Herefordshire Administrator & County Secretary Ladies Section:

 

Mrs Jill Bowen

Shiloh

Bearwood

Pembridge

Herefordshire

HR6 9ED.

T: 01544 388401

E: jillbowen44@gmail.com

 

Ladies Competition Secretary

& Website Administration:

 

Mrs Jennie Cole

Hesterworth Cottage

Hopesay

Shropshire

SY7 8EX

T: 01588 660891

E: jennietcole@gmail.com

 

 

Delegates Dates

Council Meetings for 2018 ...

10.30am, Monday, January 29th at St Martins BC -

Council Meeting & draw for Competitions

10.30am, Monday, March 26th at St Martins BC - Council Meeting

10.30am, Monday, June 18th at St Martins BC - Council Meeting

10.30am, Monday, September 10th at St Martins BC - Council Meeting

10.30am, Monday, October 29th at St Martins BC - Annual Open Meeting

 

Selection Sheets to be in before:

Thursday 19th April for Glamorgan & Somerset

Thursday 17th May for Worcestershire & Dorset

Thursday 31st May for Gloucestershire & Cornwall

Thursday 21st June for West Glamorgan & Wiltshire

Thursday 5th July for Warwickshire & Devon

Thursday 19th July for SW & Mon & Mid Wales

 

Selection Meetings:

Monday 23rd April for Glamorgan & Somerset

Monday 21st May for Worcestershire & Dorset

Monday 4th June for Gloucestershire & Cornwall

Monday 25th June for West Glamorgan & Wiltshire

Monday 9th July for Warwickshire & Devon

Monday 23rd July for SW & Mon & Mid Wales

 

Bowls Herefordshire Meetings 2018

Sunday tbc April, 10.30am start

Monday tbc July, 7pm,

Monday tbc Sept, 7pm,

AGM - Sunday tbc November, 10.30am, St Martins BC

 

County Presentation Lunch 2018

Sunday 7th October, 12.30 for 1pm at Three Counties Hotel, Hereford